Valleyview - Department Directory

Front view of Valleyview home

Contact Information

Mailing Address: 

350 Burwell Road
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 0A3 

Phone: (519) 631-1030 

If you would like to e-mail a resident, please include the resident's name in the subject line. 

General Inquiries Email: mmcmullen@stthomas.ca

Contacts
 

Position Title Name Email Address Extension Number
Administrator Michael Carroll mcarroll@stthomas.ca Ext. 312
Director of Care Melissa Goethals mgoethals@stthomas.ca Ext. 324
Assistant Director of Care Leslie Morgan lmorgan@stthomas.ca Ext. 331
Dietary Services Supervisor Mary Howard mhoward@stthomas.ca Ext. 307
Recreation Coordinator Stephanie St. Laurent sstlaurent@stthomas.ca Ext. 326
Volunteer Coordinator Valerie Freeman vfreeman@stthomas.ca Ext. 321
Environmental Services Supervisor Mark Minor mminor@stthomas.ca Ext. 306
Administrative Assistant - Financial Mary Anne McMullen mmcmullen@stthomas.ca Ext. 301
Administrative Assistant - Personnel Sarah Avdovich savdovich@stthomas.ca Ext. 302
Adult Day Program Coordinator Dawn Burridge dburridge@stthomas.ca Ext. 310
C.Q.I. Coordinator Jennifer Schneider jschneider@stthomas.ca Ext. 315