Treasury Department - Department Directory

Corporation of the City of St. Thomas
P.O Box 520
545 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 3V7 

Tel: (519) 631-1680
Fax: (519) 633-9019

Treasury Department Directory
Position Title and Name Telephone Extension and Email Address
City Treasurer
David Aristone
 
 Ext. 4101
 daristone@stthomas.ca
 
Manager of Accounting
Betty French
 
 Ext. 4110
 bfrench@stthomas.ca
 
Manager of Finance
Dan Sheridan
 Ext. 4102
 dsheridan@stthomas.ca
Financial Clerk
James Blackmore
 Ext. 4105
 jblackmore@stthomas.ca
Purchasing/Licensing Agent
Karen English
 
 Ext. 4112
 kenglish@stthomas.ca
 
IT Network Administrator
Nancy Speirs
 Ext. 4198
 nspeirs@stthomas.ca
Local System Support Coordinator
Chris Andersen
 
 Ext. 4152
 candersen@stthomas.ca  
 
Tax Collector
Sherry Kingswood
 
 Ext. 4108
 skingswood@stthomas.ca
 
Accounts Payable Clerk
Lynne Olson
 Ext. 4103
 lolson@stthomas.ca 
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Michele Moore
 Ext. 4107
 mmoore@stthomas.ca
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Aman Shaw
 Ext. 4106
 ashaw@stthomas.ca