St. Thomas-Elgin Social Services - Department Directory

423 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 1C1

Tel: (519) 631-9350
Fax: (519) 631-1824

Toll Free: 1-800-265-4362

Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm 

 

Position Title and Name Telephone Extension and Email Address
Acting Director
Elizabeth Sebestyen  
Ext. 7126
esebestyen@stthomas.ca  
Ontario Works Program Manager
Kim Verkuil
Ext. 7123
kverkuil@stthomas.ca 
Supervisor, Children's Services
Irma Pedersen 
Ext. 7136
ipedersen@stthomas.ca  
Supervisor, Employment & Income Support Services
Jody Berkelmans
Ext. 7124
jberkelmans@stthomas.ca 
Supervisor, Employment & Income Support Services
Heather Sheridan     
Ext. 7134
hsheridan@stthomas.ca
Housing Services Administrator
Ralph West 
Ext. 7171
rwest@stthomas.ca