Parks and Recreation - Department Directory

Mailing Address: Corporation of the City of St. Thomas 
P.O. Box 520
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 3V7

Recreation Office

Located at the St. Thomas Timken Community Centre
75 Caso Crossing (formerly 2 Third Avenue), St. Thomas, ON, N5R 0G7 
519-633-7112
Fax: 519-633-9272

Parks Office

Located in Pinafore Park
95 Elm Street, St. Thomas, ON, N5R 1H7
519-633-7112
Fax:  519-631-1046

Property Management Office

Located inside City Hall
545 Talbot Street, St. Thomas, ON, N5P 3V7 
519-631-1680
Fax: 519-633-9019

Position Title and Name Phone Number and Email Address

Director of Parks, Recreation and Property Management
Ross Tucker 

 519-631-1680 Ext. 5201 or
 519-633-7112
 rtucker@stthomas.ca

Supervisor of Parks & Forestry
Catharine Spratley

 519-631-1680 Ext. 5202
 cspratley@stthomas.ca  

Supervisor of Recreational Facilities
Gary Drouin

 519-631-1680 Ext. 4142 or
 
519-633-7112
 gdrouin@stthomas.ca

Supervisor of Property Management Larry Nelson                                    

519-631-1680 Ext. 4280
lnelson@stthomas.ca

Administrative Assistant
April Gazda

 

 519-631-1680 Ext. 4172 or 
 519-633-7112
 agazda@stthomas.ca
Customer Service Representative
Martin Run

 
 519-631-1680 Ext. 4189 or
 519-633-7112
 mrun@stthomas.ca
Program Coordinator
Michael Balderston
 
519-631-1680 Ext. 4143 or
519-633-7112
mbalderston@stthomas.ca
Maintenance Co-ordinator           Alex Connoy

519-631-1680 Ext. 4282
aconnoy@stthomas.ca

Maintenance Assistant                Jacki Hussey

519-631-1680 Ext. 4281 jhussey@stthomas.ca