Ontario Works - Department Directory

423 Talbot Street
St. Thomas, ON
N5P 1C1

Tel: (519) 631-9350
Fax: (519) 631-1824

Toll Free: 1-800-265-4362

Hours
Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm 

 

Position Title and Name Telephone Extension and Email Address
Director
Barbara Arbuckle    
 
barbuckle@stthomas.ca
Acting Director & Social Housing Administrator
Elizabeth Sebestyen 
 
Ext. 7126
esebestyen@stthomas.ca 
 
Supervisor, Children's Services
Irma Pedersen
 
Ext. 7136
ipedersen@stthomas.ca  
Supervisor, Employment & Income Support Services
Jody Berkelmans
 
Ext. 7124
jberkelmans@stthomas.ca
 
Supervisor, Employment & Income Support Services
Kim Verkuil 
 
Ext. 7123
kverkuil@stthomas.ca
 
Supervisor, Employment & Income Support Services
Heather Sheridan    
 
Ext. 7134
hsheridan@stthomas.ca