Councillor Stevenson

Alderman Linda Stevenson

Board and Committees

  • Board of Management - Elgin Area Primary Water Supply System
  • Board of Management - St. Thomas Area Secondary Water System
  • Community Improvement Program Evaluation Committee
  • Court of Revision Drainage Petitions
  • Kettle Creek Conservation Authority
  • Police Services Board
  • Political Advisory Committee - Healthy Communities Partnership
  • Southwestern Public Health (Alternate)
  • St. Thomas-Elgin Public Art Centre Board of Directors (Alternate)
  • St. Thomas Public Art Committee

Contact Information

Councillor Linda Stevenson


Cell: 519-868-9132